In response to the weekly event, Writer's Quote Wednesday by Silver Threading.
5 thoughts on “”

  1. I have had a hard time getting to your post. I am sorry it took this long for me to find you. I hope WP fixes things soon. Thank you for your marvelous quote! I read every day. I think that is part of becoming a better writer. Thanks again. ❀

    Like

      1. No, I couldn’t get to your post either. I don’t know if it was a glitch. I figure it is. I will watch for you this week. 😀 No, worries. I found you in a round-about-way.

        Like

      2. Sorry about that. And sorry I’ve missed this week. Been busy with Journalism Summer School. I had a journalism quote in mind, and forgot to post.

        Oops.

        Will try again next week! I hope my pingback works next time, and you won’t have so much trouble finding me again.

        Have a good weekend! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Penny for your thoughts...?

